Understand. Enhance. Predict.

The integration platform mecFLEET uniquely enables the rapid implementation of digital process sequences for logistics companies of all kinds through solution-specific MESH IoT sensors.

The MECOMO group is specialized in telematics solutions for non-energy supplied logistics objects. This market is considerably larger than telematics for motorized vehicles, since almost all moving objects in logistics and industry are without their own power supply – from pallets, parcels, refrigerated containers and load carriers to sea containers, trailers and swap bodies, rail freight cars and airport dollies. By 2050, 100 billion “smart” objects will be online. Our intelligent services bring the benefits of IoT to customers worldwide.

Not only indoor or outdoor tracking, but fully sensor-based status recording of all transported goods. We offer to our customers full-service solutions (i.e. hardware, middleware and frontend) as services.

We are a fast growing company (FY2020 +27% → FY2021 +40%). Via our own self-developed, freely scalable IoT platform mecFLEET®, we can fully support any fleet size. With almost 100,000 SIM contracts, we are one of the largest M2M customers of leading network operators. 8 of the 10 largest logistics companies in Central Europe (CE) are our fleet customers. CE is the most challenging market for logistics companies. Solutions that perform in CE will perform worldwide.

Therefore, we are leveraging the economies of scale of our platform and will work with distribution partners to market our field-proven solutions in all relevant regions of the world. This will multiply our growth and profitability. Via our innovative method for implementing any sensor-based use cases using our IoT solution platform mecFLEET®, we see de facto unlimited application solutions for our customer.

Telematics Software.

Highly scalable. Freely extendable.

OurTelematics Portal mecFLEET® combines all data sources of your tracking devices

  • Integrate additional third-party telematics systems into mecFLEET®
  • Movement profiles analysis reports of logistics objects
  • Transparency of fleet and tour status
  • Warning messages and target-actual evaluations
Learn more about mecFLEET®

mecFLEET®

Dispose of logistics objects more efficiently, better utilise capacity and thus increase the productivity of the fleet. That is our goal. With our solutions not only will you save save money, but earn it

Digitize your transport processes with us – whether mobile or stationary. We support all information channels. We offer a wide range of mobile communications and network technologies to suit every application. 5G included. Or you can become your own network operator. As a full-service provider, we supply you with complete solutions. Standardized or customized to your needs.
Trust our many years of experience. We actively drive development – so that you are ahead of the competition!

Get to know mecFLEET®

mecSOLAR®

Maintenance-free motion detection & sensor technology. In operation without interruption since 2009

The mecSOLAR® series is one of the most versatile asset tracking solutions in the world.

The installation effort is very low, the reliability tremendous.

Field proven… from the inventor of solar telematics: the only solar telematics device in the world that has been in continuous use in high volume since 2009.

Discover mecSOLAR®

Scalable, open and portable – a telematics team for all circumstances!

Web exposure by itself is no longer enough. Mobile applications are needed for mobile tasks. Choose from a variety of existing applications of the mecTRACE® family. We implement specific customer solutions for you and integrate them into mecFLEET®. For optimized functionality and real teamwork.

More about Mobile Apps

The complete solution

from a single source

  • Competence in telematics hardware and software
  • Web solution and mobile applications
  • Integration of your third-party telematics systems in one portal
  • Simplification of your processes.
  • Focus on the essentials.

Integration with your

back-end systems

  • Intelligent data interfaces for the connection of your backend systems.
  • Not only transfer of data from your IT systems. Also return results to automate processes (e.g. automatic invoicing etc.).
  • Mapping of individual workflows.

Every object type, every application modality and every system

  • Our modular product system based on our patented housing technology allows us to support every type of object and every application modality (road, rail, sea, factory site, etc.).
  • You have or want telematics hardware from other manufacturers? No problem – You have the unlimited choice.
  • You want more than tracking? Extensive sensor technology – wired or wireless via radio.

Maintenance free
Movement Tracking

  • Energy harvesting (e.g. solar) makes our telematics units runtime-independent
  • This enables fleet management of non-powered objects
  • Open to all communication technologies – whether with or without anetwork operator, whether local or worldwide: 4G catM1 (LTE-M), 4G (LTE), 5G, LoRa. Others upon request.

About MECOMO AG

The MECOMO AG group is one of the leading telematics solutions providers for logistics objects of all sorts. Outdoor (worldwide) and indoor (buildings and premises). It is our mission to provide fleet and enterprise-wide solutions based on tracking & tracing for workflow digitization in a more beneficial, profit-enhancing and simplifying way. The development of customized mobile apps enhances our solution portfolio complementary. MECOMO AG is located at the sites Unterschleissheim near Munich (GER), San Diego(USA) and Porto Alegre (BR).

Learn more about MECOMO

Verstehen. Verbessern. Vorhersagen.

Integrationsplattform mecFLEET® ermöglicht durch lösungsspezifische MESH-IoT-Sensoren in einzigartiger Weise die schnelle Umsetzung digitaler Prozessketten für Logistiker aller Art.

Die MECOMO Firmengruppe ist auf Telematiklösungen für nicht-stromversorgte Logistikobjekte spezialisiert. Dieser Markt ist ein Vielfaches größer als Telematik für motorisierte Fahrzeuge, denn fast alle sich bewegenden Objekte in der Logistik und Industrie sind ohne eigene Stromversorgung – von Paletten, Paketen, Kühlbehältern, Ladungsträgern über Seecontainer, Trailer und Wechselbrücken bis hin zu Eisenbahngüterwagen und Flughafendollies. Bis 2050 werden 100 Milliarden „smarte“ Objekte online sein. Unsere intelligenten Dienste bringen die Vorteile des IoT weltweit zu den Kunden.

Nicht nur In- oder Outdoor-Tracking, sondern voll sensorische Zustandserfassung aller tranportierten Güter. Unseren Kunden bieten wir Full-Service-Lösungen (d.h. Hardware, Middleware und Frontend) als Dienstleistungen an.

Wir sind ein schnell wachsendes Unternehmen (FY2020 +27% → FY2021 +40%). Über unsere selbst entwickelte, frei skalierbare IoT-Plattform mecFLEET® können wir jede Flottengröße vollumfänglich unterstützen. Mit fast 100.000 SIM-Verträgen sind wir einer der größten M2M-Kunden führender Netzbetreiber. 8 der 10 größten Logistiker in Zentraleuropa (CE) sind unsere Flottenkunden. CE ist der wettbewerbsstärkste Markt für Logistiker. Lösungen, die in CE funktionieren, funktionieren weltweit.

Aus diesem Grund nutzen wir die Skaleneffekte unserer Plattform und werden mit Vertriebspartnern unsere feldbewährten Lösungen in allen relevanten Weltregionen vermarkten. Damit werden wir unser Wachstum und unsere Profitabilität vervielfachen. Über unsere innovative Methode zur Umsetzung beliebiger, sensorbasierter Use Cases auf Basis unserer IoT-Lösungsplattform mecFLEET® sehen wir de facto unbeschränkte Anwendungslösungen für unsere Kunde.

Telematik Software.

Frei skalierbar. Frei erweiterbar.

Unser Telematikportal mecFLEET® bündelt alle Datenquellen ihrer Ortungsendgeräte

  • Integrieren Sie weitere Fremdtelematiksysteme in mecFLEET®
  • Berichte zur Analyse der Bewegungsprofile von Logistikobjekten
  • Transparenz zum Flotten- und Tourenstatus
  • Warnmeldungen und SOLL-IST-Auswertungen
Mehr über mecFLEET®

mecFLEET®

Logistikobjekte effizienter disponieren, besser auslasten und somit die Produktivität der Flotte steigern. Das ist unser Ziel. Mit unseren Lösungen nicht nur Geld sparen, sondern verdienen

Digitalisieren Sie mit uns Ihre Transportprozesse – ob mobil oder stationär. Wir unterstützen alle Informationskanäle. Passend zu jeder Anwendung bieten wir ein breites Mobilfunk- & Netztechnologieangebot. 5G inbegriffen. Oder Sie werden Ihr eigener Netzbetreiber. Als Full-Service-Anbieter liefern wir Ihnen Komplettlösungen. Standardisiert oder kundenspezifisch an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst.
Vertrauen Sie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung. Wir treiben die Entwicklung aktiv voran – damit Sie im Wettbewerb vorne sind!

mecFLEET® kennenlernen

mecSOLAR®

Wartungsfreie Bewegungsortung & Sensorik. Ohne Unterbrechung im Einsatz seit 2009

Die mecSOLAR® Serie ist eine der vielseitigsten Asset Tracking Lösungen der Welt.

Der Installationsaufwand ist sehr gering, die Zuverlässigkeit enorm.

Feldbewiesen… vom Erfinder der Solartelematik: Die einzige Solartelematik weltweit, die in hohem Volumen seit 2009 dauerhaft im Einsatz ist.

mecSOLAR® kennenlernen

Skalierbar, offen und mobil – ein Telematik-Team für alle Fälle!

Webpräsenz allein ist nicht mehr genug. Für mobile Aufgaben werden mobile Anwendungen benötigt. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl bestehender Applikationen der mecTRACE® Familie. Spezifische Kundenlösungen setzen wir für Sie um und integrieren sie in mecFLEET®. Für optimierte Funktionalität und echtes Teamwork.

Mehr über Mobile Apps

Komplettlösung

aus einer Hand

  • Kompetenz in Telematikhard- und Software
  • Weblösung und mobile Anwendungen
  • Integration Ihrer Fremdtelematiksysteme in einem Portal
  • Vereinfachung Ihrer Prozesse.
  • Fokus auf das Wesentliche.

Vernetzung mit Ihren

Backendsystemen

  • Intelligente Datenschnittstellen zur Anbindung Ihrer Backendsysteme.
  • Nicht nur Übernahme von Daten aus Ihren IT-Systemen. Auch Rückgabe von Ergebnissen zur Automatisierung von Prozessen (z.B. automatische Rechnungserstellung etc.).
  • Abbildung individueller Workflows.

Jeder Objekttyp, jede Einsatzmodalität und jedes System

  • Unser modularer Produktbaukasten auf Basis unserer patentierten Gehäusetechnologie erlaubt uns die Unterstützung jedes Objekttyps und jeder Einsatzmodalität (Straße, Bahn, See, Betriebsgelände et al)
  • Sie haben oder wollen Telematikhardware von anderen Herstellern? Kein Problem – Sie haben die uneingeschränkte Wahl.
  • Sie wollen mehr als Ortung? Umfangreiche Sensorik – kabelgebunden oder kabellos per Funk.

Wartungsfreie
Bewegungsortung

  • Energy Harvesting (z.B. Solar) macht unsere Telematikeinheiten laufzeitunabhängig
  • Dies ermöglicht das Flottenmanagement nicht stromversorgter Objekte
  • Offen für alle Kommunikationstechnologien – ob mit oder ohne Netzbetreiber, ob lokal oder weltweit: 4G catM1 (LTE-M), 4G (LTE), 5G, LoRa. Andere auf Anfrage.

Über MECOMO AG

Die Unternehmensgruppe MECOMO AG ist einer der führenden Anbieter für Telematiklösungen für Logistikobjekte aller Art. Outdoor (weltweit) und Indoor (Gebäude und Betriebsgelände). Unsere Mission ist es, flotten- und unternehmensweite Lösungen basierend auf Tracking & Tracing für Workflow-Digitalisierung nutzbringend, gewinnsteigernd und vereinfachend bereitzustellen. Die Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Mobile Apps ergänzt unser Lösungsportfolio komplementär. Die MECOMO AG ist an den Standorten Unterschleissheim bei München, San Diego/USA und Porto Alegre/ Brasilien vertreten.

Mehr über MECOMO erfahren